Nightfear second album!

Nightfear begins the recordings for its second studio album!
It will be entitled Drums of War, and it's a conceptual album that continues the history opened in the song Pride, from the first album, Inception, where mankind, decimated because of war, have been slaved by other planet race and fights for its freedom.

This is the track list:

1. Path of Victory
2. The prophecy
3. Sands of Fire
4. The Duel
5. Breakout
6. Farewell
7. Miracle
8. The Wrath of the Gods
9. Black Rose
10. Drums of War
11. Triumph of the Fallen pt I (The Assault)
12. Triumph of the Fallen pt II (Rebellion)
13. Triumph of the Fallen pt III (Thus End)

More news soon!


madin said...

A few hundred quid will buy you a great watch in it's own right without having to resort to buying a fake. replica rolex watches Certain Seiko watches or small brands such as Smiths or Precista from Timefactors have huge following and rightly so. replica watches ukThey have great, durable mechanical movements and will serve for many years.

Post a Comment